spotlight: tattoo lettering

last october i received a simple inquiry. to me, it was something i had always wanted to do – hand-letter a custom tattoo. after drawing out two simple, yet different styles, i sent it away to my new client and waited for feedback. the process was a beautiful one for me. she told me a little of her story, and i asked her to send pictures when she was done traveling and had the tattoo completed. tuesday, i opened my email and was moved again by the beauty of her story and tears came to my eyes as i saw the simple word “inked” on her inner arm. emma, thank you so much for allowing me to be a part of what the Lord is doing in you. blessings on you and your journey ahead!

tattoo art | #madeinthefold

Leave a Reply

